Sermons

Listed below are links to recent sermon presented at Abundant Life church. Our prayer is that they will be a blessing to you.

TitleDescriptionLinks
Dec 15 (Sun AM)
New life, new hope, new joy
The final sermon in our Christmas series, we look at the provisons for and requirements of His new life - (Romans 8:1-4) notesMedia Player
Dec 8 (Sun AM)
He has come for us
The second sermon in our Christmas series, we look at God's intervention for our salvation - (Isa 59) notesMedia Player
Nov 24 (Sun AM)
Give Thanks
On this Thanksgiving Sunday we recall the mandate of gratitude - (1 Thess 5:18) notesMedia Player
Nov 11 (Sun AM)
The authority of the Son
From Jesus' teaching in John 5, we discoer His power and authroity - (John 5:19-29) notesMedia Player
Nov 10 (Sun AM)
Spolier Alert
Special Guest: Rev. Matt Anderson - Media Player
Nov 3 (Sun AM)
Seek The Lord
An encouragment from God's work to seek the Lord - (2 Chron 15:1-2) Media Player
Oct 28 (Sun AM)
Speaking the truth
From the example of Micaiah, we learn what it means to speak the truth, even when it's unpopular - (2 Chron 18) notesMedia Player
Oct 20 (Sun AM)
God is for us
A powerful reminder that God is for us - (Romans 8:31-32) notesMedia Player
Oct 13 (Sun AM)
Awaiting His Return
How should we live as we wait for His return? - (Colossians 3:3-4) notesMedia Player
Sep 29 (Sun AM)
The promise of His coming
Continuing our study of Christ's return we look at the promise of His coming - (1 Tess 4:13-18) notesMedia Player
Sep 22 (Sun AM)
A coming hard time
We study the prophecy of the Lord about a great falling away by his people in the last days. - (Matt 24:9-13) notesMedia Player
Sep 14 (Sun AM)
The faith of the Caananite woman
We look at the amazing faith of the woman Jesus didn't answer! - (Matt 15:21-28) notes
Sep 8 (Sun AM)
Jesus and the leper
We look at the faith the leper demonstrates as he approaches Jesus and finds his healing. - (Matt 8:1-3) notesMedia Player
Sep 2 (Sun AM)
Help Wanted
Looking our call to the harvest - (Matthew 9:35-38) notesMedia Player

Service Times

Sunday Services
Sunday School - 9:45am
Sunday Service - 10:45am

Mid-Week Bible Study
Wednesday - 7:00pm

Location & Contact

1521 E. Home Road
Springfield, OH 45503
(937) 399 - 6878
office@alcassembly.org

Prayer & Praise

If you would like to let us know of a need, or to report a praise, please feel free to email us.

Following Christ

If you would like more information about making the decision to follow Christ, please check out http://followchrist.ag.org

Assemblies Of God

Abundant Life Church is affiliated with
the Assemblies of God

Comments or Questions

Please email the webmaster with any questions or comments concerning this site.